"Road for Green Industry to Develop Abroad"

Bizfield, All-China Environment Federation South China Base, Foshan Environmental Protection Industry Association discussed green industry oversea development strategy

On May 18th, 2021, the management team of Bizfield from Canada was invited to attend China-Canada Environmental Protection Industry Seminar in Foshan, Guangzhou. The organizers, All-China Environment Federation South China Base and Foshan Environmental Protection Association, attended the meeting and discussed how to assist excellent Chinese environmental protection companies to develop abroad.

adfaf.png

Photo of the Seminar Group

Lillian, the CEO of Canada Bizfield Accelerator Inc., made a presentation entitled “Opportunities for Chinese Companies Going to Canada” at the seminar. She introduced the status quo, technological advantages, and the international status of Canada’s clean technology and green environmental protection industry. She also gave detailed answers to issues concerning the support policies of the Canadian government and the fund towards the environmental protection industry, especially carbon neutrality.

adfads.png

Canada Bizfield CEO, Lillian Liu

The vice president of Bizfield, Lei Liu, also made a report on the demand of Canadian clean technology market and provided useful market intelligence for the seminar participants to understand the advantages and opportunities of entering Canadian market.

The secretary general of All-China Environment Federation South China Base Lang Jin, the secretary general of Guangdong Haiyi Environmental Protection Service Ltd Jin Cai, the president of Foshan Environmental Protection Association Yang Yu, and the deputy general manager of Foshan Yajieyuan Ltd Rongyu Mo, the general manager of Beijing Grasp Development Corporation Yaqi Zhao, the general manager of SZVZ Testing Technology Ltd. Xuefei Tian, and the partner of Eagles Fund Kai Jin attended the seminar.

In the meeting, participants showed strong interest towards Canada Cleantech market, especially the deputy general manager of Foshan Yajieyuan Ltd Rongyu Mo. She made detailed inquiries about the market of the Canadian medical water purification market, competing companies, and the bidding process adopted by hospitals.

Secretary-General of Guangdong Haiyi Environmental Protection Industry Service Co., Ltd Jin Cai, gave a detailed introduction to the status quo of more than 2,000 environmental protection companies in the South China Industrial Base and expressed his confidence in China's clean technology industry developing abroad.

Based on his personal experience and overseas investment experience, Kai Jin, a partner of Eagle Fund, deeply analyzed the benefits of developing companies in Canada for all entrepreneurs. President Jin believes that Canada is the best bridge for Chinese companies to go overseas. In addition to the Canadian market, they can also reach the European market via the natural cultural connection between Canada and the European market.

This conference not only gave Chinese environmental protection industry professionals and entrepreneurs a comprehensive understanding of the Canadian clean technology market, but also laid a foundation for enterprises to go overseas in the future. Ying Chu, CEO of Bizfield, said that Bizfield will provide more practical and feasible corporate services for Chinese companies to enter the Canadian market.

“绿色环保行业的出海之路”

加拿大Bizfield与中华环保联合会华南基地、佛山市环保产业协会共商绿色出海战略

2021年5月18日,加拿大彼兹菲尔德天使投资创始团队受邀出席在广州佛山市举办的中加环保行业研讨对接会,主办方中华环保联合会华南基地及佛山市环保产业协会的领导及多位环保企业的创始人参加了该会议,共同探讨如何助力中国优秀环保企业出海加拿大。

adfaf.png

研讨会合影

加拿大彼兹菲尔德天使投资创始人兼CEO储盈在研讨会做了题为“ 中国公司出海加拿大的机遇”主题演讲,详细介绍了加拿大清洁技术和绿色环保行业的现状,技术优势,国际地位。还就与会者关心的加拿大政府及基金对环保产业,尤其是碳中和相关的支持政策等问题进行了详尽的解答。

adfads.png

加拿大彼兹菲尔德天使机构CEO 储盈

加拿大彼兹菲尔德集团副总裁刘磊也为各位老总做了有关加拿大清洁技术市场需求的报告,为与会者了解进入加拿大市场的优势和机会提供有用的市场情报。

中华环保联合会华南区秘书长金朗,广东海逸环保产业服务有限公司秘书长蔡进,佛山市环保产业协会会长余阳,以及企业家佛山市雅洁源科技股份有限公司副总经理莫镕羽,北京市格雷斯普科技开发公司总经理赵亚旗,广东维中检测技术有限公司总经理田雪梅,以及老鹰基金合伙人金楷等参加的研讨会。

会上,各位与会者对加拿大清洁技术市场表现出了极大的兴趣,尤其是佛山市雅洁源科技股份有限公司副总经理莫总,她就加拿大医疗净水市场的市场存量,竞争企业,医院采用的招投标流程等做了详细的问询。

广东海逸环保产业服务有限公司蔡秘书长,详细介绍了华南产业基地的2000余家环保企业的现状,以及对中国清洁技术行业出海的信心。

老鹰基金合伙人金楷以自己在海外投资的亲身经历和经验,为各位企业家深度剖析了出海加拿大的好处。金总认为加拿大是中国企业出海的一个最佳跳板,除了加拿大市场,还可以凭借加拿大与欧洲市场的天然文化上的联系而到达欧洲市场。

本次会议既让中国环保行业专业人士及企业家对加拿大清洁技术市场有了一个全面的了解,还为未来的企业出海奠定了服务基础。加拿大彼兹菲尔天使机构首席执行官储盈表示,今后将为中国企业提供更多切实可行的进入加拿大市场的企业服务。